The deleted users are removed from the storage report tables at non-peak hours on certain days of the week. The users will be removed automatically in a few days within a maximum of 8 days.
[Mail] I have deleted users, but they are still present in the storage user report. Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Mon, 9 Jan, 2023 at 8:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.