The "leave copy on server" client setting will automatically delete mail for the last 30 days. To delete mail older than 30 days from the server, use the Auto mail deletion feature.
[Mail] The leave copy on server setting on the POP client has been changed. However, the user's storage used is is not reducing. Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Mon, 9 Jan, 2023 at 8:23 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.