Deleting Vaultastic accounts & mail
Yes. Deleting a user will automatically delete all the mail archived in the account. This facility is available for users with a senior admin role.
Wed, 22 Jul, 2020 at 5:11 PM
If you need to retain an offline copy of the mail in the archive account of that user, you may want to download the mails using the export feature before de...
Thu, 23 Jul, 2020 at 5:06 PM
No, mails archived in a Vaultastic account cannot be deleted manually. The mails will get automatically deleted after the retention period for the Retenti...
Thu, 23 Jul, 2020 at 5:07 PM