Yes, after the migration is over you can revoke the access.
[LegacyFlo] Can I revoke the permissions given to LegacyFlo to access my S3 bucket? Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Mon, 9 Jan, 2023 at 8:24 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.