The Vaultastic admin can control the following
- The access to the Vaultastic accounts
- The ability to download or export mail from the self-service portal
- The access to the eDiscovery data
Mails once archived in Vaultastic can only be automatically deleted according to the retention policy selected. Neither the end-users nor the admins can delete mails.
User accounts in Vaultastic can be deleted only by users having the senior admin role.