If you need to retain an offline copy of the mail in the archive account of that user, you may want to download the mails using the export feature before deleting the account. Once an account is deleted, the emails are permanently deleted from Vaultastic and cannot be recovered.
[Vaultastic] What should I ensure before deleting a Vaultastic account? Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Thu, 23 Jul, 2020 at 5:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.