Yes. Deleting a user will automatically delete all the mail archived in the account. This facility is available for users with a senior admin role.
[Vaultastic] Can I delete a Vaultastic account? Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Wed, 22 Jul, 2020 at 5:11 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.