The mails received to Vaultastic will remain intact in the mail queue for 7 days. Please update your license by purchasing extra users or deleting unwanted users. If the license is not updated within 7 days, the mail will be dropped. Subscribe to the missing users report to make sure you do not miss archiving mail for critical users.
[Vaultastic] What will happen if the auto user creation fails if the number of users already present is equal to the licensed users ? Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Wed, 22 Jul, 2020 at 5:03 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.