Yes, after the migration is over you can revoke the access.
[LegacyFlo] Can I revoke the permissions given to LegacyFlo to access my S3 bucket? Print
Created by: Mithi Customer Care
Modified on: Tue, 21 Jul, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.